Skip to main content

CONTACT US: + (045) 649 – 6027

Crowning Mutya ning Porac 2023

“Crowning Mutya ning Porac 2023! 🌟✨ Hats off to the radiant queens who stole the spotlight:
👑 Mutya ning Porac 2023:
Ana Clarisse Garcia – Brgy. Planas
👑 1st Runner-up:
Crystal Jade Pasion – Brgy. Sepung Bulaun
👑 2nd Runner-up:
Francine Miclat – Brgy. Manibaug Libutad
👑 3rd Runner-up:
Mhariel-Ann Atis – Brgy. Mancatian
👑 4th Runner-up:
Lyka Soria – Brgy. Hacienda Dolores
Kudos also to the standout performers in the Minor Awards and Special Awards categories. 🏆✨ Congratulations to all the winners 🎉👏
#MutyaNingPorac2023 #QueensOfPorac”

Official Website of Municipality of Porac