Skip to main content

CONTACT US: + (045) 649 – 6027

What are the vaccination categories being followed by the Department of Health?

Category A is divided into five(5) subcategories:
A1. Workers in Frontline Health Services
A2. All Senior Citizens
A3. Persons with Comorbidities
A4. Frontline personnel in essential sectors, including uniformed personnel
A5. Indigent Population
Follow us for more of this information.

Official Website of Municipality of Porac